Administrators have always been able to set email notification rules for file and folder Uploads, and now those same rules can be extended to generate notifications for file Move and Copy, and also for Delete.
File Move notification, and in the case of the Desktop App File Move and File Copy notification, is currently be set by our support staff at your request. The same notification rules in place for Upload Notification control who gets notified.
Optional Delete notification can also be turned on, again using the same Upload Notification rules already in place.
This new feature is available for the Desktop App and also for the newest Web Interface.
The feature is not available for Personal Edition accounts.
If you want one or both of these notification options turned on for your account email email@example.com and mention your ID, and whether you want Move/Copy Notification, Delete Notification, or both.